Agatha Christie's Marple

8.1 / 10
120 min
Start following
View trailer
8.1 / 10
6seasons/23episodes/2004 - 2013 
The series has ended
Help us by showing ads or become a Fan
You're blocking our ads. If you don't want our ads please become a Premium user. Because without Ads and/or Premium MySeries can not exist.


Shown on
Runtime:120 min20042013 (Ended)
Agatha Christie's Marple is a British detective series which is aired on ITV. The series premiered on December 12, 2004.

Miss Marple is an elderly spinster who lives in the village of St. Mary Mead and acts as an amateur detective. Due to her long and eventful life crimes often remind her of other incidents. Although Miss Marple looks sweet, frail, and old, she fears nothing; either dead or living.
Buy series


Season 1
0 / 4
Season 2
0 / 4
Season 3
0 / 4
Season 4
0 / 4
Season 5
0 / 4
Season 6
0 / 3

Reviews (0)

There are no reviews of the series Agatha Christie's Marple.