Ben and Lauren: Happily Ever After

8,0 / 10
60 min
Start following
View trailer
8,0 / 10
2seasons/16episodes/2016 - present
Date unknown.Next episode
Help us by showing ads or become a Fan
You're blocking our ads. If you don't want our ads please become a Premium user. Because without Ads and/or Premium MySeries can not exist.


Runtime:60 min2016 - present
Ben and Lauren: Happily Ever After is an American realityseries which aired on Freeform. The series premiered on October 11, 2016.

The reality series “will follow the happy couple as they prepare to walk down the aisle and begin their brand-new life together while navigating the real world after the splendor of The Bachelor‘s exotic dates and fantasy suites has ended. During the show some fan favorites from The Bachelor and The Bachelorette will stop by to visit and share their own advice on life after the show.”
Buy series


Season 1
0 / 8
Season 2
0 / 8

Reviews (0)

There are no reviews of the series Ben and Lauren: Happily Ever After.