Celebrity Ghost Stories

7.3 / 10
43 min
Start following
7.3 / 10
5seasons/90episodes/2009 - 2014 
NetworkBiography Channel
The series has ended
Help us by showing ads or become a Fan
You're blocking our ads. If you don't want our ads please become a Premium user. Because without Ads and/or Premium MySeries can not exist.


Runtime:43 min20092014 (Ended)
Celebrity Ghost Stories is an American realityseries which is aired on Biography Channel. The series premiered on October 3, 2010.

Compelling, surprising and downright spooky, celebrities share their real-life personal encounters with the paranormal. From encounters with ghosts and angry spirits to haunted homes, unexplainable spells and magic, these descriptive, first person narratives from our favorite stars delivers a brand new way of experiencing the thrills and chills of the addictive world of the paranormal.
Buy series


Season 1
0 / 9
Season 2
0 / 18
Season 3
0 / 17
Season 4
0 / 28
Season 5
0 / 18

Reviews (0)

There are no reviews of the series Celebrity Ghost Stories.


1 vote
1 vote
1 vote