How I Met Your Mother

8.3 / 10
22 min
Comedy
Start following
View trailer
Like?
0
0
Who have voted

CBS sets fall premiere dates

While rivals say they plan to spread around their premiere dates next season, CBS is continuing on the traditional path of launching nearly all their shows during the big late September premiere week. No dates yet for new drama Reckless, new comedies Friends With Better Lives and Bad Teacher and returning Mike & Molly.

Here are CBS’ 2013-2014 premiere dates so far:
Wednesday, Sept. 18
20:00 – Survivor

Monday, Sept. 23
20:00 – How I Met Your Mother
21:00 – 2 Broke Girls
21:30 – Mom (Series Debut)
22:00 – Hostages (Series Debut)

Tuesday, Sept. 24
20:00 – NCIS
21:00 – NCIS: Los Angeles
22:00 – Person of Interest

Wednesday, Sept. 25
21:00 – Criminal Minds
22:00 – CSI: Crime Scene Investigation

Thursday, Sept. 26
20:00 – The Big Bang Theory
20:30 – The Millers (Series Debut)
21:00 – The Crazy Ones (Series Debut)
21:30 – Two and a Half Men
22:00 – Elementary

Friday, Sept. 27
20:00 – Undercover Boss
21:00 – Hawaii Five-0
22:00 – Blue Bloods

Saturday, Sept. 28
22:00 – 48 Hours

Sunday, Sept. 29
19:00 – 60 Minutes
20:00 - The Amazing Race
21:00 - The Good Wife
22:00 - The Mentalist

Monday, Sept. 30
20:30 - We Are Men (Series Debut)

Monday, Feb. 24
22:00 - Intelligence (2013) (Series Debut)
Previous episode
Last Forever (2)
Last Forever (2)
09x24
Like?
0
0
Who have voted

Comments (0)

There are no comments yet

Latest news

How I Met Your Mother