Email / username and / or password are not correct.
Series of the year election 2023 - Actor poll

Series of the year election 2023 - Actor poll

Since 2012, MySeries has held a series of the year election every year. Every year our fantastic writers nominate ten series in fifteen categories.
But every single year there is always that one category where people just aren't satisfied. And even though the readers of our website are able to nominate series themselves, it just isn't enough.

Now we have decided to publish a poll every month in which you can vote on 15 series that had a new season or premiered in that month. We will collect this data and include it in the nominations at the end of the year.

This month, you can vote for an actor and actress from 2023. This final poll will focus on the actors.

The actors (in alphabetical order):

Dominic West (The Crown)
Frank Lammers (Ferry: De Serie)
Gabriel Basso (The Night Agent)
James Spader (The Blacklist)
John Buijsman (Santos)
Jon Hamm (Fargo)
Manuel Garcia-Rulfo (The Lincoln Lawyer)
Nick Nolte (The Mandalorian)
Omar Sy (Lupin)
Pedro Pascal (The Last of Us/The Mandalorian)
Ray Stevenson (Ahsoka)
Richard Madden (Citadel)
Rufus Sewell (The Diplomat (US))
Titus Welliver (Bosch: Legacy)
Tom Hiddleston ( Marvel's Loki)

If there's nothing here you want to vote on, then maybe at the end of the year. Towards the end of the year, we'll ask our readers which series and actors/actresses deserve to be nominated.

Up until the 5th of December, you'll be able to vote on the actresses. You can also vote on the actors. With your vote, you'll be able to win a free premium account for three months.
Serie van het jaar verkiezing 2023 - poll acteurs 2023
You need to be logged in to vote.
View votes

Comments (0)

No comments have been posted yet.
Log in to leave a comment