Help us by showing ads or become a Fan
You're blocking our ads. If you don't want our ads please become a Premium user. Because without Ads and/or Premium MySeries can not exist.
Who have voted

Series of the year election 2022 - Actresses poll

Since 2012, MySeries has held a series of the year election every year. Every year our fantastic writers nominate ten series in fifteen categories. But every single year there is always that one category where people just aren't satisfied.

Now we have decided to publish a poll every month in which you can vote on 15 series that had a new season or premiered in that month. We will collect this data and include it in the nominations at the end of the year.

During this month, you'll be able to cast your vote on an actor and an actress from 2022. Let's start with the actresses.

The actresses (in alphabetic order):

Elizabeth Debicki (The Crown)
Holliday Grainger (The Capture)
Imelda Staunton (The Crown)
Jean Smart (Hacks)
Jessica Raine (The Devil's Hour)
Kaley Cuoco (The Flight Attendant)
Milly Alcock (House of the Dragon)
Natasha Lyonne (Russian Doll)
Rhea Seehorn (Better Call Saul)
Sadie Sink (Stranger Things)
Sidse Babett Knudsen (Borgen)
Sylvia Hoeks (See)
Tatiana Maslany (She-Hulk: Attorney at Law)
Tessa Thompson (Westworld)
Zendaya (Euphoria)

If there's nothing here you want to vote on, then maybe at the end of the year. Towards the end of the year, we'll ask our readers which series and actors/actresses deserve to be nominated.

Up until the 1st of December, you'll be able to vote on the actresses. You can also vote on the actors. With your vote, you'll be able to win a free premium account for three months.

The provisional results:

1. The Peripheral
The Peripheral

2. The Walking Dead
The Walking Dead

3. The Winchesters
The Winchesters


Serie van het jaar verkiezing 2022 poll actrices
Who have voted

Comments (0)

There are no comments yet