SAS: Who Dares Wins

7.9 / 10
45 min
War, Documentary
Start following
View trailer
7.9 / 10
5seasons/27episodes/2015 - present
NetworkChannel 4
Date unknown.Next episode
Help us by showing ads or become a Fan
You're blocking our ads. If you don't want our ads please become a Premium user. Because without Ads and/or Premium MySeries can not exist.


Shown on
Runtime:45 min2015 - present
Network:Channel 4
SAS: Who Dares Wins is a British war documentary series which aired on Channel 4. The series premiered on October 19, 2015.

Selection for the SAS is one of the world's toughest job interviews and physical fitness is only the starting point. What's really being tested is psychological resilience and character as candidates undergo sleep deprivation, interrogation and a series of increasingly complex mind games.

In this programme, five ex-special forces soldiers re-create tasks from the SAS's secret selection process, putting 30 civilian men through the ultimate test of their physical and - more importantly - their psychological resilience.
Buy series


No actors have been added


Season 1
0 / 5
Season 2
0 / 5
Season 3
0 / 5
Season 4
0 / 6
Season 5
0 / 6

Reviews (0)

There are no reviews of the series SAS: Who Dares Wins.

News (1)

Doctor Who, Criminal Minds, Last Man Standing, Call the Midwife this and many more series are starting in January or going to have their premiere.
30 Dec 2019