Sense and Sensibility (2008)

7.3 / 10
60 min
Drama, Mini-Series
Start following
7.3 / 10
1seasons/3episodes/2008 - 2008 
The series has ended
Help us by showing ads or become a Fan
You're blocking our ads. If you don't want our ads please become a Premium user. Because without Ads and/or Premium MySeries can not exist.


Shown on
Runtime:60 min20082008 (Ended)
Sense and Sensibility (2008) is an British series which is aired on BBC. The series premiered in 2008.

Marianne Dashwood wears her heart on her sleeve when she falls in love with the charming but unsuitable John Willoughby, ignoring her sister Elinor's warning that her impulsive behavior leaves her open to gossip and innuendo. Elinor, sensitive to social convention, struggles to conceal her own romantic disappointment, even from those closest to her. Will the sisters learn that sense must mix with sensibility if they are to find personal happiness in a society where status and money govern the rules of love?
Buy series


Season 1
0 / 3

Reviews (0)

There are no reviews of the series Sense and Sensibility (2008).


1 vote
1 vote
1 vote