The Surreal Life

45 min
Start following
6seasons/57episodes/2003 - 2006 
The series has ended
Help us by showing ads or become a Fan
You're blocking our ads. If you don't want our ads please become a Premium user. Because without Ads and/or Premium MySeries can not exist.


Shown on
Runtime:45 min20032006 (Ended)
The Surreal Life is an American reality program which aired on VH1. The series premiered on January 9, 2003.

The Surreal Life is a reality television series that sets a select group of past-their-prime celebrities and records them as they live together in a mansion in the Hollywood Hills for two weeks. The format of the show resembles that of The Real World and Road Rules, in that the cameras not only record the castmates' participation in group activities assigned to them, but also their interpersonal relationships and conflicts. The first two seasons aired on the The WB, and subsequent seasons have been shown on VH1.
Buy series


Season 1
0 / 7
Season 2
0 / 6
Season 3
0 / 12
Season 4
0 / 11
Season 5
0 / 12
Season 6
0 / 9

Reviews (0)

There are no reviews of the series The Surreal Life.