The Andy Griffith Show

7.2 / 10
23 min
Start following
7.2 / 10
8seasons/249episodes/1960 - 2003 
The series has ended
Help us by showing ads or become a Fan
You're blocking our ads. If you don't want our ads please become a Premium user. Because without Ads and/or Premium MySeries can not exist.


Runtime:23 min19602003 (Ended)
The Andy Griffith Show is an American comedy which first aired in 1960 on CBS.

Down-home humor and an endearing cast of characters helped make The Andy Griffith Show one of the most beloved comedies in the history of TV. The show centered around widower Andy Taylor, who divided his time between raising his young son Opie, and his job as sheriff of the sleepy North Carolina town, Mayberry. Andy and Opie live with Andy's Aunt Bee, who serves as a surrogate mother to both father and son. Andy's nervous cousin, Barney Fife, is his deputy sheriff whose incompetence is tolerated because Mayberry is virtually crime-free.
Buy series


Season 1
0 / 32
Season 2
0 / 31
Season 3
0 / 32
Season 4
0 / 32
Season 5
0 / 32
Season 6
0 / 30
Season 7
0 / 30
Season 8
0 / 30

Reviews (0)

There are no reviews of the series The Andy Griffith Show.