Being Erica

7.4 / 10
45 min
Fantasy, Dramedy
Start following
View trailer
7.4 / 10
4seasons/49episodes/2009 - 2011 
The series has ended
Help us by showing ads or become a Fan
You're blocking our ads. If you don't want our ads please become a Premium user. Because without Ads and/or Premium MySeries can not exist.


Shown on
Runtime:45 min20092011 (Ended)
Thirty-something Erica Strange receives the ultimate opportunity - to go back in time and relive her most defining moments. From first kisses and prom nights to job interviews, Erica now has the chance to put right her long list of regrets with the hope that it will result in the life she really wants.
Buy series


Season 1
0 / 13
Season 2
0 / 12
Season 3
0 / 13
Season 4
0 / 11

Reviews (0)

There are no reviews of the series Being Erica.