8.4 / 10
89 min
Start following
View trailer
8.4 / 10
7seasons/29episodes/2013 - present
Date unknown.Next episode
Help us by showing ads or become a Fan
You're blocking our ads. If you don't want our ads please become a Premium user. Because without Ads and/or Premium MySeries can not exist.


Shown on
Runtime:89 min2013 - present
Marking the 25th anniversary of the very first episode of Inspector Morse, Shaun Evans steps in to John Thaw’s shoes to play the younger version of Colin Dexter’s iconic character.

Set in 1965, the story follows the hunt for a missing schoolgirl which draws Endeavour Morse back to the place which will ultimately shape and define his destiny – Oxford.

Deep in a full-blown murder investigation and led by Detective Inspector Fred Thursday, Endeavour finds himself side-lined, discredited and at a dead end.

Will he risk it all in the hunt for a truth that could haunt him for the rest of his days?
Buy series


Season 1
0 / 4
Season 2
0 / 4
Season 3
0 / 4
Season 4
0 / 4
Season 5
0 / 6
Season 6
0 / 4
Season 7
0 / 3

Reviews (1)

Endeavour - Season 1


News (1)

Netflix brings a series based on Shadow and bone and Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo. More ihas been revealed about the actors who will be part of the cast.
7 Mar 2020