Hell's Kitchen (UK)

7.3 / 10
45 min
Start following
7.3 / 10
4seasons/60episodes/2004 - 2009 
The series has ended
Help us by showing ads or become a Fan
You're blocking our ads. If you don't want our ads please become a Premium user. Because without Ads and/or Premium MySeries can not exist.


Shown on
Runtime:45 min20042009 (Ended)
Hell's Kitchen (UK) is a British reality program which aired on ITV1. The series premiered on 23 May 2004.

Hell's Kitchen is a British cookery reality show airing on ITV which features prospective chefs competing with each other for a final prize. Four series have aired since 2004, three presented by Angus Deayton and the latest by Claudia Winkleman. The show has had different formats and different head chefs for each season so far, including Gordon Ramsay, Gary Rhodes, Jean-Christophe Novelli and Marco Pierre White.
Buy series


Season 1
0 / 15
Season 2
0 / 15
Season 3
0 / 15
Season 4
0 / 15

Reviews (0)

There are no reviews of the series Hell's Kitchen (UK).