Love, Lies & Records

6,0 / 10
52 min
Start following
View trailer
6,0 / 10
1seasons/6episodes/2017 - present
NetworkBBC One
Date unknown.Next episode
Help us by showing ads or become a Fan
You're blocking our ads. If you don't want our ads please become a Premium user. Because without Ads and/or Premium MySeries can not exist.


Shown on
Runtime:52 min2017 - present
Network:BBC One
Love, Lies & Records is an English dramaseries which aired on BBC One. The series premiered on November 16, 2017.

Registrar Kate Dickinson tries to balance her personal life with the daily dramas of births, deaths and marriages and the impact they have upon her and her staff at the local Registry Office in Leeds.
Buy series


Season 1
0 / 6

Reviews (0)

There are no reviews of the series Love, Lies & Records.