SAS: Rogue Heroes

7.8 / 10
58 min
Start following
View trailer
7.8 / 10
1seasons/6episodes/2022 - present
NetworkBBC One
Date unknown.Next episode
Help us by showing ads or become a Fan
You're blocking our ads. If you don't want our ads please become a Premium user. Because without Ads and/or Premium MySeries can not exist.


Runtime:58 min2022 - present
Network:BBC One
SAS: Rogue Heroes is a British war series which aired on BBC One. The series premiered on October 30, 2022.

The story of how the British special forces unit, the SAS, came to be formed, based on the book by Ben Macintyre.
The show will explore the thinking that led to the creation of a new form of combat in the deserts of North Africa during World War II. It will celebrate the glory, action and camaraderie at the heart of this story, and delve into the psychology of the flawed, reckless but astonishingly brave group of maverick officers and men who formed the SAS in the darkest days of World War II.


Season 1
0 / 6
Season 1
SAS: Rogue Heroes