Snowy River: The McGregor Saga

8.5 / 10
60 min
Start following
8.5 / 10
4seasons/65episodes/1994 - 1998 
NetworkNine Network
The series has ended
Help us by showing ads or become a Fan
You're blocking our ads. If you don't want our ads please become a Premium user. Because without Ads and/or Premium MySeries can not exist.


Shown on
Runtime:60 min19941998 (Ended)
Network:Nine Network
Snowy River: The McGregor Saga is an Australian dramaseries which aired on Nine Network. The series premiered on August 1, 1993.

Based on the poem "Man From Snowy River" by Banjo Paterson. The series takes place years after the race in the poem and follows the lives of the McGregor Clan. A widowed father raising his three children, Colin (the town preacher), Rob and his daughter Danni (Daneilla). It takes place during the early 20th-century and the township of Paterson's Ridge in Australia's Snowy Mountains. This series was also known as:
Banjo Paterson's - The Man From Snowy River
Buy series


No actors have been added


Season 1
0 / 13
Season 2
0 / 19
Season 3
0 / 20
Season 4
0 / 13

Reviews (0)

There are no reviews of the series Snowy River: The McGregor Saga.