The Ruth Rendell Mysteries

5.9 / 10
60 min
Start following
5.9 / 10
12 seasons / 80 episodes / 1988 - 2000
Network ITV1
Series has ended


Runtime: 60 min 1988 - 2000
Genres: Detective
Network: ITV1
The Ruth Rendell Mysteries is a British detective series which aired on ITV1. The series premiered on August 2, 1987. The Ruth Rendell Mysteries feature the lives and investigations of Chief Inspector Reg Wexford and his assistant, Inspector Mike Burden. It is a British detective series that concentrates less on a strict adherence to police procedure and more on the psychology of murder and the interplay between the two main characters.
Buy series
The Ruth Rendell Mysteries

News (0)

No newsitems found