The Adventures of Robin Hood

6,0 / 10
23 min
Start following
6,0 / 10
4seasons/143episodes/1955 - 1960 
The series has ended
Help us by showing ads or become a Fan
You're blocking our ads. If you don't want our ads please become a Premium user. Because without Ads and/or Premium MySeries can not exist.


Shown on
Runtime:23 min19551960 (Ended)
The Adventures of Robin Hood is an English action series which first aired in 1955 on ITV.

A long-running series of adventures featuring Robin of Locksley--Robin Hood--and his group of Sherwood-Forest-based freedom fighters. Robin and his men protected England from the evil machinations of Prince John while good King Richard was away at the Crusades. The series was primarily intended for children, and was unusual in that it frequently re-used the same actors in different roles, or different actors in a recurring roles
Buy series


Season 1
0 / 39
Season 2
0 / 39
Season 3
0 / 39
Season 4
0 / 26

Reviews (0)

There are no reviews of the series The Adventures of Robin Hood.