Vanderpump Rules

8.2 / 10
60 min
Start following
View trailer
8.2 / 10
8seasons/169episodes/2013 - present
Date unknown.Next episode
Help us by showing ads or become a Fan
You're blocking our ads. If you don't want our ads please become a Premium user. Because without Ads and/or Premium MySeries can not exist.


Shown on
Runtime:60 min2013 - present
Vanderpump Rules is an American realityseries which aired on Bravo. The series premiered on January 7, 2013.

Vanderpump Rules follows the passionate, volatile and hot-and-bothered-staff at Lisa Vanderpump’s West Hollywood mainstay SUR. Lisa balances her motherly instincts and shrewd business sense to keep control over this wild group of employees as they pursue their dreams and each other while working at her "Sexy, Unique Restaurant." Often seen on Real Housewives of Beverly Hills, SUR has been the backdrop for many memorable moments, including the unexpected encounter between Brandi Glanville and Scheana Marie, a female server who famously had an affair with Brandi’s ex-husband.
Buy series


Season 1
0 / 10
Season 2
0 / 17
Season 3
0 / 21
Season 4
0 / 24
Season 5
0 / 24
Season 6
0 / 25
Season 7
0 / 24
Season 8
0 / 24

Reviews (0)

There are no reviews of the series Vanderpump Rules.