Courage the Cowardly Dog

7.6 / 10
30 min
Start following
7.6 / 10
4seasons/103episodes/1999 - 2014 
NetworkCartoon Network
The series has ended
Help us by showing ads or become a Fan
You're blocking our ads. If you don't want our ads please become a Premium user. Because without Ads and/or Premium MySeries can not exist.


Shown on
Runtime:30 min19992014 (Ended)
Courage the Cowardly Dog is an American animation which is aired on Cartoon Network. The serie premiered on November 12, 1999.

This show is about a dog named Courage that was found by Muriel Bagge who lives on a farm in the middle of Nowhere with her husband Eustace Bagge. Eustace dislikes Courage and calls him "Stupid Dog". Muriel on the other hand is different from Eustace and loves Courage. But, weird things happen in Nowhere and it's now up to Courage to save them.
Buy series


Season 1
0 / 26
Season 2
0 / 25
Season 3
0 / 26
Season 4
0 / 26

Reviews (0)

There are no reviews of the series Courage the Cowardly Dog.