Eight is Enough

45 min
Start following
5seasons/112episodes/1977 - 1989 
The series has ended
Help us by showing ads or become a Fan
You're blocking our ads. If you don't want our ads please become a Premium user. Because without Ads and/or Premium MySeries can not exist.


Shown on
Runtime:45 min19771989 (Ended)
Eight is Enough is an American dramedy series which aired on ABC. The series premiered on March 15, 1977.

The comedy-drama chronciled the lives of the Bradford family. Consisting of father Tom (a columnist for a Sacramento newspaper), mother Joan and their eight children: Mary, David, Joanie, Nancy, Elizabeth, Susan, Tommy and Nicholas. After Joan's death, Tom met teacher Abby, and they were married to make the family ten once more.
Buy series


Season 1
0 / 9
Season 2
0 / 26
Season 3
0 / 28
Season 4
0 / 27
Season 5
0 / 22

Reviews (0)

There are no reviews of the series Eight is Enough.