Lost in Austen

7.2 / 10
45 min
Drama, Romance, Mini-Series
Start following
View trailer
7.2 / 10
1seasons/4episodes/2008 - 2008 
The series has ended
Help us by showing ads or become a Fan
You're blocking our ads. If you don't want our ads please become a Premium user. Because without Ads and/or Premium MySeries can not exist.


Shown on
Runtime:45 min20082008 (Ended)
Lost in Austen is an British which is aired on ITV1. The series premiered in 2008.

Lost in Austen is a four-part 2008 British television series for the ITV network, written by Guy Andrews as a fantasy adaptation of Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen. Loosely following the novel plot, modern Amanda enters through a portal in her bathroom, to join the Bennet family and affect events disastrously.
Buy series


Season 1
0 / 4

Reviews (0)

There are no reviews of the series Lost in Austen.