Magnum, P.I. (1980)

6.2 / 10
44 min
Start following
6.2 / 10
8 seasons / 162 episodes / 1980 - 1988
Network CBS
Series has ended


Runtime: 44 min 1980 - 1988
Genres: Detective
Network: CBS
Former Naval Intelligence officer Thomas Magnum resigns his commission to become a private investigator on the north shore of Oahu, Hawaii. He lands a home in the guest house on the estate of millionaire author Robin Masters in exchange for testing the estate's security, but is forced to work under the strict and ever watchful eye of Jonathan Higgins, a former British Army soldier who serves as the estate manager, and constantly patrols the grounds with his two "lads" Zeus and Apollo, who are loyally trained Doberman Pinschers always ready to pounce on Magnum. Magnum makes good use of the perks that come with working on the estate, including driving Masters' sporty red 308 GTS Ferrari, Audi, and all-terrain Jimmy, as well as equipment such as high-end cameras and telescopes.
Buy series
Magnum, P.I. (1980)

News (0)

No newsitems found

Populair comments (3)

20 okt. '13, 19:52
Naast Poirot, de bekenste snor uit een serie.
19 mrt. '14, 17:53
Serie uit de oude doos.. Nostalgie