Rillington Place

7,0 / 10
60 min
Start following
View trailer
7,0 / 10
1seasons/3episodes/2016 - 2016 
NetworkBBC One
The series has ended
Help us by showing ads or become a Fan
You're blocking our ads. If you don't want our ads please become a Premium user. Because without Ads and/or Premium MySeries can not exist.


Shown on
Runtime:60 min20162016 (Ended)
Network:BBC One
Rillington Place is an English mini-seriesseries which aired on BBC One. The series premiered on November 29, 2016.

A three-part drama about serial killer John Christie and the murders at 10 Rillington Place in the 1940s and early 1950s.
Buy series


Season 1
0 / 3

Reviews (0)

There are no reviews of the series Rillington Place.