Tess of the D'Urbervilles (2008)

7.7 / 10
60 min
Drama, Mini-Series
Start following
View trailer
7.7 / 10
1seasons/4episodes/2008 - 2008 
The series has ended
Help us by showing ads or become a Fan
You're blocking our ads. If you don't want our ads please become a Premium user. Because without Ads and/or Premium MySeries can not exist.


Shown on
Runtime:60 min20082008 (Ended)
Tess of the D'Urbervilles (2008) is an British mini-series which is aired on BBC. The series premiered in 2008.

Four-part drama series based on the novel by Thomas Hardy. On a fine May afternoon, the beautiful and innocent Tess Durbeyfield spies a handsome young stranger at a village dance, but he ignores her. Forced by family hardship to seek support from her 'relatives' the D'Urbervilles, apparently an ancient lineage, she falls under the spell of her manipulative 'cousin' Alec - with shocking and lasting consequences.
Buy series


Season 1
0 / 4

Reviews (0)

There are no reviews of the series Tess of the D'Urbervilles (2008).


1 vote
1 vote
1 vote