The Staircase (2005)

7.4 / 10
44 min
Start following
View trailer
7.4 / 10
1seasons/13episodes/2005 - 2018 
The series has ended
Help us by showing ads or become a Fan
You're blocking our ads. If you don't want our ads please become a Premium user. Because without Ads and/or Premium MySeries can not exist.


Runtime:44 min20052018 (Ended)
The Staircase (2005) is an American documentary series which is aired on Sundance. The series premiered on 16 January 2005.

An 8-part documentary series about the celebrated trial of Michael Peterson, a writer who is accused of murdering his wife, executive Kathleen Peterson, who was found dead at the bottom of a staircase in their home.
Buy series


Season 1
0 / 13
Season 1

Reviews (0)

There are no reviews of the series The Staircase (2005).
The Staircase (2005)