The Frankenstein Chronicles

7.1 / 10
46 min
Crime, Mystery
Start following
View trailer
7.1 / 10
2seasons/12episodes/2015 - 2017 
The series has ended
Help us by showing ads or become a Fan
You're blocking our ads. If you don't want our ads please become a Premium user. Because without Ads and/or Premium MySeries can not exist.


Shown on
Runtime:46 min20152017 (Ended)
The Frankenstein Chronicles is a Britsh mystery crime series which is aired on ITV. The series premiered on 11 November 2015.

Inspector John Marlott investigates a series of crimes in 19th Century London, which may have been committed by a scientist intent on re-animating the dead.
Buy series


Season 1
0 / 6
Season 2
0 / 6

Reviews (1)

The Frankenstein Chronicles - Season 2